Uncategorized

Updated Workshop/Classes Posts

Hello, I hope this post finds you all well.  I have just updated all of my workshops/classes posts so thought I would share them again with you all, in case anyone is interested in doing a knitting or crochet class.  If I have missed any areas or you know of any other classes, please let me know. Aileen x

England:         Knitting & Crochet Workshops/Classes: England

Ireland:           Knitting & Crochet Workshops/Classes: Ireland

Scotland:        Knitting & Crochet Workshops/Classes: Scotland

Wales:            Knitting & Crochet Workshops/Classes: Wales

Leave a Reply

